Jefferson City, MO 80° View Live Radar Mon H 94° L 68° Tue H 90° L 66° Wed H 89° L 71° Weather Sponsored By:

St. Mary's adds two to board of directors

St. Mary's adds two to board of directors

December 23rd, 2012 in News

SSM Regional Health Care Services has appointed Nimrod Chapel Jr. and Dan Westhues to three-year terms on St. Mary's board of directors, effective Jan. 1.

Bill Case and Dr. Denise Tritz were reappointed to another three-year term.

Other members of the board of directors include: Ken Ferguson, John Landwehr, Dr. Carolyn Mahoney, Linda McAnany, Greg Meeker, Dr. Marie Peoples, Sister Mary Jean Ryan, Ken Theroff, Dr. Reese Thompson, William P. Thompson, Brent VanConia, Dr. Robert Wankum and Ann Warren.