Class 1 District 9 Boys Team

The Missouri Basketball Coaches Association recently announced the boys all-district team for the Class 1 District 9 Tournament.

Making the team were Chamois senior Klayton Kuschel, St. Elizabeth senior Ryan Loethen, Chamois junior Eli Strobel, Prairie Home junior Trever Huth, Tuscumbia senior Todd Ilgenfritz, St. Elizabeth senior Austin Heckemeyer, Tuscumbia senior Josh Cox, Calvary Lutheran sophomore Trevor Dusheke, Tuscumbia senior Travis Hicks, Prairie Home freshman Royce Kendrick and St. Elizabeth junior Jared Bax.

St. Elizabeth’s Leroy Heckemeyer was named the district’s Coach of the Year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments