Breaking News

Not guilty verdict in JC murder trial May 6, 2016

Osage County election results (final)

Osage County

Unofficial Final Results


Commission District 1: Omar Lee Herndon 142; Carl A. Fowler 86

Sheriff: Shannon M. Linhardt 353

Coroner: Lois Jaegers 438

Surveyor: Ralph Kliethermes 423


Judge Circuit 20, Division 1: Cynthia Marie Eckelkamp 1381; Gael D. Wood 1822

Commission District 1: Jason M. Jones 330; John Glavin 619; James V. Lee 594

Commission District 2: Larry M. Kliethermes 1675

Sheriff: Rob Relford1085; Michael Dixon1251; Mike Bonham 1137

Assessor: Ross L. Seals 2959

Public administrator: Paul G. Stratman 2931


Library tax question A: Yes 1198; No 2744

County use tax question B: Yes 2223; No 1685

See Also:

Additional results from the Osage County Clerk's Office

Results from elsewhere in Mid-Missouri

Results from the Missouri Secretary of State's Office


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments