Photo detail

The shooting team from Cole County R-5 School FFA Chapter has fared well in this year’s season. They compete at the district contest today in Linn Creek. Shooters are pictured here with equipment purchased with a National Rifle Association grant. The following are pictured: Dylan Morgan, Levi Koetting, Tyler Mormann, Josh Kempland, Lewis Kempker, Leslie Wrinkles, Nolan Wunderlich, Koby Limbach, Brittany Rader, Alex Buschjost, Jacob Rush, Mikinze Farris, Mikayla Farris, Brad Kempker, Jacob Hager and Loren Belshe.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Shooting team hopes sport wins MSHSAA recognition

EUGENE, Mo. - Between aiming the five-pound firearm and its recoil 100 times in an afternoon, shooters from Cole County R-5 Schools FFA Chapter agreed it is an athletically demanding competition.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments