Breaking News

Not guilty verdict in JC murder trial May 6, 2016

Photo detail

Kris Wilson/News Tribune
The Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce’s Partners in Education program presented 10 local students with Youth Service Awards during its annual awards banquet at the Truman Hotel on Tuesday. Award winners were, from left, Jacquelyn Walker, Tayler LePage, Ali Robinson, Ishmeak Turner, Alex LeCure, Shaquille Kelly, Shae Lackman and Ben Scott. Not pictured are fellow award winners Kimberly Ousley and Kyle Maddox.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Banquet fetes Partners in Education

Students of character and businesses of compassion were highlighted Tuesday at the Partners In Education banquet, sponsored by the Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments