Photo detail

From top left: Jeni DeFeo, Tonya Ellis, Aaron Gillam; Bottom: Elizabeth Milhollin, Debbie Strope, Ruthie Caplinger.

Stories this photo appears in:

'Teacher of the Year' finalists announced

The six finalists for the Jefferson City Public Schools’ “Teacher of the Year” honors were announced Friday afternoon.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments