Jefferson City, MO 67° View Live Radar Sun H 87° L 71° Mon H 88° L 72° Tue H 90° L 74° Weather Sponsored By:

St. Mary's announces appointments

St. Mary's announces appointments

December 25th, 2012 in News

St. Mary's Health Center Foundation recently announced Maura Browning and state Sen. Mike Kehoe have been appointed to three-year terms on the St. Mary's Foundation Board of Directors.

Kelli Jones, Donna Westhues and Debora Snyder were reappointed to threeyear terms on the board.

Foundation board officers, who serve two-year terms in officer positions, include: Larry Kolb, president; Greg Meeker, first vice president; Terry Rackers, second vice president; and Debora Snyder, secretary/treasurer.

Other members of the board of directors include: St. Mary's President Brent VanConia, Harold Butzer, Bill Case, Roger Dudenhoeffer, Kirk Farmer, Randy Halsey, John A. Klebba, Ann Michael, Steve Rasmussen, Kevin Riley, Dr. Jody Rodgers, Gilbert Schanzmeyer, Joe Scheppers, Judy Schneider, Barbara Sheehan, Mayor Eric Struemph, Dr. Denise Tritz, Thomas A. Vetter and Julie Wieberg. Advisory board members are: Mozelle Bielski, Sam B. Cook, Dotty Ewers, Sandy Kanagawa, Anna Marie Klebba, Nicholas Monaco, Harry Otto, Carl Vogel and Harold Westhues.