Jefferson City, MO 53° View Live Radar Mon H 58° L 48° Tue H 66° L 51° Wed H 67° L 58° Weather Sponsored By:

Morgan County election results (final)

Morgan County election results (final)

August 7th, 2012 in News

Morgan County

Unofficial Final Results


Commission Eastern District: James Vaughan 233

Sheriff: Jim Petty 592

Public administrator: Doris Elliott 554

Coroner: M.B. Jones 604


Commission Eastern District: Rodney Schad 1154

Commission Western District: Wayne Kroeschen Jr. 913; Mark Clingan 352; Fred Loman 486

Assessor: Colleen Richardson Richey 1390; Jim Anderson 1495

Sheriff: Kendall Conklin 1324; David Ball 1262

Public administrator: Amanda Huffman 2567


Morgan Co. R-1 School District tax levy hike: Yes 440; No 673

Barnett $750,000 sewer bond: Yes 18; No 8

Laurie 2 percent local use tax: Yes 96; No 137

See Also:

Additional results from the Morgan County Clerk's Office

Results from elsewhere in Mid-Missouri

Results from the Missouri Secretary of State's Office