Jefferson City, MO 65° View Live Radar Tue H 67° L 27° Wed H 40° L 29° Thu H 48° L 40° Weather Sponsored By:

Moniteau County election results (final)

Moniteau County election results (final)

August 7th, 2012 in News

Moniteau County

Unofficial finals


Commission District 2: Kim F. Roll 85

Assessor: Greg Baer 240


Commission District 1: Jeff Wingate 564; Tony Barry 1135

Sheriff: Jeptha Gump 1148; Tony Wheatley 687; Chris Dunham 333; Dale Embry 681

Assessor: Melissa D. Hentges 2299

Public administrator: Cher Caudel 2162

Coroner: Marty Ramsdell 1143; Loyd Fulks 1573

See Also:

Results from elsewhere in Mid-Missouri

Results from the Missouri Secretary of State's Office