Moniteau County election results

From voting on April 8, 2014

Here are unofficial results from contested elections on the April 8, 2014, ballot in Moniteau County.


California City Collector, change to appointive: Yes 364; No 361

California Use Sales Tax: Yes 300; No 405

Moniteau Co. Latham R-5 School Board (elect 3): Elaine Buschjost 1; Michael Bolinger 18; Lance Fulks 20; Bobby Medlin 22

Cole Co. R-1 Russellville School Board (elect 3): Rodney C. Edwards 43; Jamie Sullivan 37; Mark Thompson 38; Steve S. Stanley 11; Mark Schroeder 58; Deanna L. Kenney 9 (Does not include Cole County votes)

Moniteau Co. California R-1 School Board (elect 3): Craig Ash 897; Andrew Korte 440; Kerri Tuttle 666; Philip Burger 1070; Joe Kirby 682

Moniteau Co. California R-1 Prop. CSI ($4M bond): Yes 1.044 (75.27%); No 343 (24.73%)

High Point R-3 School Board (elect 3): Doug Dampf 105; Doug Porter 97; Tim Harris 56; Tiffany Rutledge 74

Eldon R-1 School Board (elect 3): Jim Herriman 4; Jill Kliethermes 3; Dennis Schad 4; Chris Hart 8 (Does not include Miller County votes)

Eldon R-1 Prop. KIDS ($5.6M bond): Yes 7; No 1 (Does not include Miller County votes)

Moreau County Fire Protection Dist. Prop. 1 (levy increase):

Yes 61; No 42 in Moniteau County

Yes 318; No 209 in Miller County

Yes 379; No 251 Combined


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments