Breaking News

Sheriff White won't run for re-election March 30, 2015

Spokesman for late state auditor found dead March 30, 2015

Mid-Missouri House primary results

Missouri House

Unofficial final results

(district totals, area contested races only)


District 62: Joe Clay Crum 635; Greg Stratman 941


District 44: Caleb Rowden 1099; Mike Becker 490; Chris Dwyer 415; Dennis Smith 701

District 58: James E. Bryant 1755; David Wood 2255; Steve Henderson 1026

District 62: Chris Brundick 1122; Stephen Wieberg 896; Chris Mertz 732; Matthew Combs 159; Tom Hurst 2204; Bruce Sassmann 1447; Eldon L. Kelley 175

District 123: Diane Franklin 3931; Todd Isaac Skelton 2697

District 124: Carolyn F. Loraine 2349; Rocky Miller 4230; Johnnie Franzeskos 484

See Also:

Results from elsewhere in Mid-Missouri

Results from the Missouri Secretary of State's Office


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments