Callaway County election results (final)

Callaway County

Unofficial Final Results


Commission Eastern District: Bryant Liddle 531

Sheriff: Dennis Crane 1193

Assessor: Dan Roe 1139

Treasurer: Timothy C. Brady 1100

Public administrator: Karen Digh Allen 1156


Commission Eastern District: Randall L. Kleindienst 1069; Carl Linnenbringer 769

Commission Western District: Donald “Doc” Kritzer 1142; Bill Galloway 823

Sheriff: Steve Anderson 3197

Assessor: Jody Paschal 3364

Treasurer: Debbie Zerr 3417

Public administrator: Marcia Smith 3258

Committeeman St. Aubert Township: Earl Williamson 130; Thomas Tenney 50

Committeeman Summit Township: Tom Woods 325; Travis Fitzwater 241


Jefferson City Prop 1 Annexation: Yes 1; No 3

Jefferson City Prop 2 Sales Tax: Yes 3; No 1

See Also:

Additional results from the Callaway County Clerk's Office

Results from elsewhere in Mid-Missouri

Results from the Missouri Secretary of State's Office


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments