Boone County election results (final)

Boone County

Unofficial Final Results


Commission Presiding: Daniel K. Atwill 6732

Commission Dist 1: Karen M. Miller 4305

Commission Dist 2: Darin Fugit 905; O.J. Stone 405; Janet Thompson 1441; Brian Dollar 136

Assessor: Tom Schauwecker 6953

Public Administrator: Cathy Richards 4849; Connie Bell Hendren 2334

Sheriff: Dwayne Carey 6880

Treasurer: Nicole Galloway 6704


Commission Dist 1: James B. Pounds 4521

Commission Dist 2: Don Bormann 1973; Lance Robbins 1914

Public Administrator: Norman Lampton 2348; John D. Sullivan 6111

See Also:

Additional results from the Boone County Clerk's Office

Results from elsewhere in Mid-Missouri

Results from the Missouri Secretary of State's Office


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments