Eugene school board elects new officers

EUGENE, Mo. — New board members were sworn in during the April meeting of the Cole County R-5 School Board.

Vicki Binkley and Byron Shaw were sworn in as new members, while Todd Hogg was elected the new board president. Cindy Darnel was elected vice president, and Binkley was elected treasurer.

Read additional details in our newspaper or e-Edition. Newspaper subscribers: Click on an e-Edition article and log in using your current account information at no extra charge. For e-edition help, e-mail Click here to purchase the full version of archived articles.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments