Boone County election results

Here are unofficial final results from the April 3, 2012, election in southern Boone County:

Southern Boone R-1 School Board (elect 2): Jamie Morris 311; Jessi Wenger 366; Joe Miller 390; Chuck Donigian 95; Bruce Bauer 374

North Callaway R-1 School Board (elect 2): Scott A. Starkey 0; Curt L. Warfield Jr. 0; Dennis Zerr 0

Ashland Mayor: Michael P. Jackson 302

Ashland Ward 1: Gene Rhorer 67

Ashland Ward 2: Randy Wyatt 71; Nathan S. Reid 6; John Hills 62

Ashland Ward 3: Charles Crandall 136

Hartsburg Trustee (elect 2): Jeanette Crawford 16; write-in 19

Southern Boone Fire Dist. $2M bond issue: Yes 794 (80.4%); No 193 (19.55%)

For additional Boone County results, see


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments