Breaking News

No-wake order at Lake of the Ozarks is lifted, Gov. Nixon announces July 4, 2015

Mo. Senate vote on tax overhaul legislation

The 26-8 roll call by which the Missouri Senate voted Wednesday to pass legislation overhauling Missouri’s tax credits and business incentives.

Voting “yes” were 18 Republicans and 8 Democrats.

Voting “no” were 8 Republicans and no Democrats.


Jason Crowell, Cape Girardeau.

Tom Dempsey, St. Charles.

Bob Dixon, Springfield.

Kevin Engler, Farmington.

Jack Goodman, Mount Vernon.

Mike Kehoe, Jefferson City.

Will Kraus, Lee’s Summit.

John Lamping, St. Louis.

Rob Mayer, Dexter.

Brian Munzlinger, Williamstown.

Mike Parson, Bolivar.

David Pearce, Warrensburg.

Ron Richard, Joplin.

Luann Ridgeway, Smithville.

Scott Rupp, Wentzville.

Eric Schmitt, Glendale.

Bill Stouffer, Napton.

Jay Wasson, Nixa.


Victor Callahan, Independence.

Maria Chappelle-Nadal, St. Louis.

Kiki Curls, Kansas City.

Tim Green, St. Louis.

Jolie Justus, Kansas City.

Joe Keaveny, St. Louis.

Ryan McKenna, Crystal City.

Robin Wright-Jones, St. Louis.


Dan Brown, Rolla.

Jane Cunningham, Chesterfield.

Brad Lager, Savannah.

Jim Lembke, St. Louis.

Brian Nieves, Washington.

Chuck Purgason, Caulfield.

Rob Schaaf, St. Joseph.

Kurt Schaefer, Columbia.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Please review our Policies and Procedures before registering or commenting

News Tribune - comments